Baldwin County Habitat For Humanity
 
Staff & Board of Directors
Staff

Sandy Folan
Greg Parker
Beverly Spicknall
Joan Kellis
Lori Mader
Paula Brooks
Rita Etheredge
Vicki Hattemar
Jaime Armbruster

Executive Director
Construction Manager
Family Services
Volunteer Coordinator
Finance Director
Accounts Payable Clerk
ReStore Office Manager
Office Assistant
Site Supervisor

sandy@baldwinhabitat.org
greg@baldwinhabitat.org
beverly@baldwinhabitat.org
joan@baldwinhabitat.org
lori@baldwinhabitat.org
paula@baldwinhabitat.org
rita@baldwinhabitat.org
vicki@baldwinhabitat.org

Board of Directors

President:
1st Vice President:
2nd Vice President:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:

David Stewart, United Bank
Rev. Jim Batchelor, Loxley United Methodist Church
Edgar McKee, Cardinal Ventures, Inc.
Donna Givens, Baldwin EMC
Will Duggar, Woerner AgriBusiness, LLC
Colette Boehm, Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism
Dr. Phyllis French, Alabama State Department of Education
Graham Green, Smart Home America
Deven Moore, Stone Granade & Crosby
Jason Padgett, North Baldwin Utilities
Frank Reed, Heron Valuation Group
Rev. Keith Talbert, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
Dr. Cindy Wilson, University of South Alabama