Baldwin County Habitat For Humanity
 
Staff & Board of Directors
Staff

Chris Monforton
Lindsay Avery
Paula Brooks
Tomesha Davis
Sandy Folan
Wes Griffin
Vicki Hattemar
Joan Kellis
Lori Mader
Greg Parker
Connie Plemmons

Executive Director
Resource Development
Finance Assistant
Client Services
Communications Director
ReStore Director
Office Assistant
Community Resource Coordinator
Finance Director
Construction Manager
ReStore Manager

cmonforton@baldwinhabitat.org
lavery@baldwinhabitat.org
paula@baldwinhabitat.org
tdavis@baldwinhabitat.org
sandy@baldwinhabitat.org
wgriffin@baldwinhabitat.org
vicki@baldwinhabitat.org
joan@baldwinhabitat.org
lori@baldwinhabitat.org
greg@baldwinhabitat.org
connie@baldwinhabitat.org

Board of Directors

President:
1st Vice President:
2nd Vice President:
Treasurer:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:
Director:

David Stewart, United Bank
Rev. Jim Batchelor, Loxley United Methodist Church
Edgar McKee, Cardinal Ventures, Inc.
Will Duggar, Woerner AgriBusiness, LLC
Dr. Phyllis French, Alabama State Department of Education
Graham Green, Smart Home America
Deven Moore, Stone Granade & Crosby
Jason Padgett, North Baldwin Utilities
Frank Reed, Heron Valuation Group
Dr. Cindy Wilson, University of South Alabama